participants - 6th Winter Seminar of Regional Science

Prejsť na obsah

Hlavná ponuka

participants

 

List of Participants

Alexy Martin
Department of Finance
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
martin.alexy@euba.sk

Bucek Milan
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
mibucek@gmail.sk

Cernenko Tomas
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
tomas.cernenko@depard.sk

Damborsky Milan
Faculty of Regional Development and International Studies
Mendel University in Brno
Czech Republic
Milan.damborsky@gmail.com

Dzupka Peter
Faculty of Economics
Technical University in Košice
Slovakia
peter.dzupka@tuke.sk

Elekes Zoltan
Institute of Economics and Economic Development
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
University of Szeged
Hungary
zltn.elekes@gmail.com

Fercikova Veronika
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
veronika.fercikova@gmail.com

Gyurkovics Janos
Institute of Economics and Economic Development
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
University of Seged
Hungary
gyujan@hotmail.com

Heriban Richard

Institute of Forecasting
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Slovakia
richard.heriban@savba.sk

Hudec Oto
Faculty of Economics
Technical University in Košice
Slovakia
oto.hudec@tuke.sk

Jacko Tomas
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
tomas.jacko@gmail.com  

Jozsa Viktoria

Gödöllő Enyedi György Doctoral School of Regional Sciences
Szent István University
Hungary
viktoria.jozsa@gmail.com

Juhasz Sandor
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
University of Szeged
Hungary
sandorjuhasz@gmail.com

Klasova Slavka
Faculty of Economics
Technical University in Košice
Slovakia
slavka.klasova@tuke.sk

Kourilova Jana
Department of Regional Studies
University of Economics in Prague
Czech Republic
jana.kourilova@vse.cz

Krejcova Nikola

College of regional development
Czech Republic
Nikola.krejcova@vsrr.cz

Labaj Martin
Department of Economic Policy
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
martinlabaj@gmail.com

Lavcak Marek
Faculty of Economics
Technical University in Košice
Slovakia
marek.lavcak@tuke.sk

Lengyel Balazs
Centre for Economic and Regional Studies
Hungary
lengyel.balasz@krtk.mta.hu

Pager Balazs
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Hungary
pagerb@rkk.hu

Pastor Rudolf
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
pastor@euba.sk

Patuelli Roberto
University of Bologna
Italy
roberto.patuelli@unibo.it

Pesti Istvan
Heineken
Hungary
istvan.pesti@heineken.hu

Pondelicek Michael
College of regional development in Prague
Czech Republic
mpondelicek@gmail.com

Rafaj Oliver
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
oliver.rafaj@gmail.com

Rehak Stefan
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
stefan.rehak@euba.sk

Sebova Miriam
Faculty of Economics
Technical University in Košice
Slovakia
miriam.sebova@tuke.sk

Sekelsky Lukas
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
lsekelsky@gmail.com

Sibert Adam
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
mada.trebis@gmail.com

Sipikal Miroslav
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
msipikal@gmail.com

Siranova Maria
Department of Banking and International Finance
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
maria.siranova@euba.sk

Siserova Monika
Faculty of Economics
Technical University in Košice
Slovakia
monikasiserova@gmail.com

Szitasiova Valeria
Department of Public Administration and Regional Development
University of Economics in Bratislava
Slovakia
valeria.szitasiova@gmail.com

Vas Zsofia
Institute of Economics and Economic Development
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
University of Szeged
vas.zsofia@eco.u-szeged.hu

 
 
Návrat na obsah | Návrat do hlavnej ponuky